Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Hagerman, PhD

Anjon 'Jon' Audhya, PhD

Tom Grist, MD, FACR

Scott Button, MBA

Rock Mackie, PhD

Mike Partsch, MBA

Manish Shah, MD, MPH

Kelly Wilson, JD, MBA, FACHE

David Casimir, JD, PhD

Cherodeep Goswami, MBA

Beth Drolet, MD

Brian Pogue, PhD

Do you have a health care innovation?

Want to be an expert resource?